Welcome to the New Website

marty 1

8 responses to “Welcome to the New Website

  1. I’m thinkin’ I wanna…..

  2. Thanks Marty for the archiving feature! You da man! It’s cool.

  3. Right now it is November 26th, 2012, and I was just looking back at the beginning. I wonder if you, Marty, thought then that this blog would take off in the manner it did.

    Quite a success story!

  4. Thank you for welcoming me Marty to your new website. (I couldn’t help myself sayingthat). I don’t judge you so harsh as others. I thought long and hard about why. Alsoo scrolling down to here took me a long time. I rhink I sense tour love for Monique is greater than yourself. You would do anything to make her happy. And from what I gather from this blog she really CHOOSE you. If you did antyhing wrong as what they now are going on about, I andthat means me personally you now will correct yourself and know right from wrong. I believe in your love for Monique and thus I believe in your family. You will try your best as I said. Have a song:

  5. I made it down here again, I yhink it takes 20 minutes plus to scroll down to here. I almosy forgoy why I did it. My mother insists some movies are very important for our and her grandkids education. One of them is this one: You might think it is not but it has more value educational than whatever I know:

    Bottom line watch the whole movie and you will become a liyylr biy closer to mine.

    This scene you can imagine what it symbolises

    The Emperor Dies – The Dark Crystal 1982 (04)

  6. DANNY MASTERSON GUILTY!!! TRIAL REFLECTIONS LIVE w/ Second Generation Female Former Scientologists

  7. Scientology Recruiting School-Age Girls #childdevelopment #culture #recruitment #sptv #psychology

  8. Atık su tesisatı ev ve işyerlerinde mutfak, tuvalet, banyo, yağmurluk pimaş hattı tesisatını kapsamaktadır

Leave a comment