Treason Assignment – David Miscavige

I suggest that the following letter from Dani Lemberger will cause effects on the order of those created by the letter of Luis Garcia, the email of Debbie Cook and the email of Karen De La Carriere concerning her son Alexander.  It is a reference work worth studying.  Please see that it gets the distribution it warrants. 

Mosey, Dani, Tami, and Marty at Casablanca, Tejas

Dani Lemberger, Dror Center, Haifa, Israel

11 July 2012

Dear friends, fellow Scientologists,

The History of the Attached Letter

The writing of the attached letter, “Assignment of Treason
Condition – David Miscavige,” was completed by Dani Lemberger and
the execs of Dror Center on 10 June 2012. The planned date of release
was 4 July 2012, upon the return of Tami and Dani from the U.S.
Tami and Dani went to New York on 15 June. On 20 June we flew
to Corpus Christi, Texas, where we spent 8 days with Marty and Monique
Rathbun. We enjoyed fabulous hospitality and continued there our
research of “independent Scientology”. We flew to Tampa on 28 June,
planning to spend a few days with close friends in Clearwater (CW) and to go in for scheduled interviews at Flag on 30 June. When we landed at Tampa airport, on 28 June at 8pm, we were handed a letter by Flag HCO, informing us that we had been declared SP’s (Suppressive Persons, excommunicated). We have never seen the SP Declare itself. Our friends in CW were notified of the ‘declare’ earlier that afternoon, so they could not let us stay at their home. At midnight we checked into a hotel in CW. We could not meet any of our “old” friends in CW, but made new friends with Mike Rinder, Christie Collbran and mighty Jack King Rinder. The Rinder’s made us feel at home and introduced us to many more “indies”, loyal Scientologists who had to flee the church so as to practice Scientology peacefully and honestly.

Obviously, many of the planned recipients of this letter will not
read it now, since those cowed by the church are not allowed to receive
any communications from us. We are proud and relieved to be part of the
rapidly expanding “indie” movement. It is painful to lose friends of many
years but our many new friends are courageous and of high integrity and
we share the goal of making Scientology available to all. The days of monopolies and tyrants are over. Now, even in the Middle East. Bashar al-Assad is butchering his people so as to hold on to power over the ruins of Syria. Miscavige is ‘declaring’ half of Scientologists so as to maintain his stranglehold on the other half – dazed, confused and ignorant. Zinedine Ben Ali, Hosni Mubarak, Muammar Gaddafi are gone. Assad and Miscavige will soon follow.

My dear friend, please allow me your time and read the attached letter. Pass it
on to all your friends. We are the friends of L. Ron Hubbard, the greatest friend of Mankind.

Love, Dani Lemberger

The complete letter, starting with the above cover letter, is attached in pdf format for ease in downloading for further distribution:

An Open Letter to All Scientologists

206 responses to “Treason Assignment – David Miscavige

  1. Excellent letter!
    Thank you Dani!

  2. FCDC Class of 74

    They covered all the bases, what a well written piece of sanity. It leaves the reader in a position of making his or her decision without an over the top bias. Thank you. Bill

  3. First Principle

    Nagging question:
    Dani and Tami mention in their beautiful letter the
    “SEA ORG AND THE FUTURE” reference LRH wrote when he left, where he appointed Pat and Annie Broeker as Loyal Officers.
    I could have sworn when I read the golden rod on Pat Broeker in 1988 that Miscavige claimed that the LRH reference “Sea Org and the Future” was a forgery by Pat Broeker, that LRH never wrote such a reference.

    Has the reference ever been confirmed as being authentic or not?

    • “First Principle” – “The Sea Org and the Future” has never been confirmed to have been a genuine Ron Hubbard authored Flag Order.

      Michael A. Hobson
      Independent Scientologist

      • First Principle

        Thanks Mike.
        I wonder if Miscavige was in on it initially. He and Broeker were giddy the day after LRH died, according to the eyewitness Sarge. Hard to believe Broeker could have pulled that reference out upon LRH’s death, without Miscavige knowing it was a fake.

    • A while back, Jim Logan stated that the document was a forgery.

      • First Principle

        Thanks Maurice, I’ll ask him about it.

      • Jim Logan will have to respond, but I’m fairly certain he was never in such a position as to be able to make authoritative statements about that issue’s authorship.

        Michael A. Hobson
        Independent Scientologist

        • Mike,
          I believe Jim got the data from his wife Annie, who had been married to Pat Broeker and was also herself named in the issue.

          Maurice

          • To the best of my knowledge, Jim Logan has never made any such public claim. I seem to recall Jim having written that Annie would never talk about her time at Creston with him.

            Anyway, I’m sure he will confirm or deny the above when next he drops by here.

            Michael A. Hobson
            Independent Scientologist

  4. Well done! This is not the first treason assignment and likely not the last. It does mean the entire church is in Treason also.

    Yes There might be thousands of Scientologists as Miscaviage says. They are just not in the church.

  5. I miss Sam Domingo

  6. https://whyweprotest.net/community/ We Anons need a “Money Assist”

    In have no shame, I will always putt out for Anonymous.

    Anonymous hold me3 in a trap. pleas save me lol

  7. Tom Gallagher

    Well here is now where Scientology is now positioned thanks to the sawed-off sociopath:

    • Tom Gallagher

      As a side note, Nigel Farage is more American than most Americans. Sad, but true.

      • Yeah he’s quite the dude. Consistently portrayed as a swivel-eyed Nazi by the staus quo parties because he doesn’t blindly follow the one-Europe / One-world agenda. Guys like Farage who say what they really mean don’t go down too well in Euro-style politics.

  8. You know, I can only imagine the amount of tension that has been accumulating at “central headquarters,” Flag, the Freewinds… All these write-ups and and breakaways that we’ve been seeing on this blog are just the one’s that came to light on the Web. Imagine how many disagreements, write-ups, and general breakdowns must exist and accumulate behind the scenes? I know I have met some great and ethical Sea Org members, and people are basically good after all. I know I have complained to everyone I could any chance I got on majority of the points that were brought up on this blog and even before I even knew this blog existed. I turned here only after it became apperant to me that there was nothing I could do inside the organization (and I was pretty worn down at that point).

  9. I will be Arogant to say: We need you Indepent Scientologist to battle the powera to be. We have a common goal: Freedom of Mab(and woman. I know you will step up INDEPANDANT SCIENTOLIGISTS. aNONYMOUS NEEDS YOU.

    IN THE SPIRIT OF THE FOUNDING FATHERS:

  10. If you told people in 1992 that 20 years from now 2 “squirrels” (Mike & Marty) who had been declared would be acting as spokesmen for Scientology while the management was off hiding you would seem nuts. But that’s where we are today.

    • Lol. That’s exactly what I was thinking. Here is a lone man from Corpus Cristi (I know he’s not totally alone) kicking ass of a mighty CofS with all its millions of dollars, PI’s, and teams of attorneys… hell even probably marketing and PR professionals and there is nothing they have been able to do. Marty just keeps on trucking, speaking out, manning the blog, writing books, advising on media… It’s totally incredible! And all the church can come up with is “apostate… aaaahhhh… excommunicated…. blaaaa… what else can we say?” Ops ran out of vocabulary. I mean these people must have become so stupid and unable from all their overts and mutual suppression, they can’t even make intelligible sentences anymore and have fallen completely out-reality and out of comm with the rest of the world. It’s quite pathetic. Where is TR’s? Where is OT abilities? Where is Scientology at the Church of Scientology? I guess it must have been “locked up in a trailer” somewhere.

  11. George M. White

    Paul,
    You speak truth.
    In the 1970’s, the movement was full of optimistic hope.
    Miscavige has twisted and truncated the entire subject.

    George M. White

  12. “What Tina Turner did for battered women by breaking away from Ike, Katie Holmes has done for spouses and children suffering from religious abuse and coercion. She fought bullying with bullying. She beat Tom Cruise. She beat Scientology. It’s not too much to call her a feminist hero.”

    http://news.yahoo.com/why-leaving-tom-cruise-makes-katie-holmes-a-feminist-hero.html

  13. Not related to this thread, but Hollywood Reporter announces boost in Rock Center ratings because of Scientology story. Doesn’t bode well for Dave being able to keep the media at bay….

    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/tv-ratings-big-brother-premiere-tom-cruise-katie-holmes-349023

  14. Dani and Tami, Power to you! I read your letter and the condition assignment and the references … so deeply moving, I am moved to tears, good tears. Tears of triumph and persistence and loyalty and vindication.
    STEP DOWN DAVID MISCAVIGE YOU IMPOSTOR!

  15. Hi Everyone-This is my first post-but I have been reading all your posts for the last 2 weeks-I have read this letter & was wondering if someone could please tell me -Are the people who are writing this letter VIP who could possibly bring DM out of the church?I am new to S & am just learning-Thank you

    • KC,

      Regarding the subject of Scientology, the only way anyone could be considered more important than anyone else would depend on what they are doing – here and now, with and in, Scientology.

      Marty and Mike are spearheading the 3rd Dynamic Justice action that independent Scientologists the world over are taking against David Miscavige specifically because of his demonstrated failure of personal ethics and continuous commission of present time overts against the parishioners of the Church of Scientology.

      Dani Lemberger of the Dror Center in Haifa, Israel is but one of many independent Scientologists who are supporting this action by assigning the Ethics Condition of Treason to David Miscavige. The difference between him and others who have gone before however, is that Dani is representing and speaking for the first ENTIRE ORGANIZATION that has left the Corporate Church of Scientology. A milestone in the evolution of Scientology’s reformation.

      I hope this clears things up for you.

      • Hi Scott,
        Thank you for answering my question.I apologize if I offended you or anyone else as to my VIP question.I should have asked if Dani & Tami were high ranking within the church.I did not mean one person was more important than other.

        • Hi KC, the answer to your question is no. But unfortunately, even the highest ranking individuals under Miscavige have no real power — Miscavige (apparently via his lawyers) required all top-level Board members to sign undated Letters of Resignation. This has how he has consolidated power over the years. And it was probably illegal. Take a look at savescientology.com to get details of what some independent Scientologists are doing on the corporate legal side, if you’re so inclined.

  16. The Co$ product is depraved indifference; and the amount generated
    betokens a truly breathtaking arrogance.

  17. Great condition write-up.

    I never could use conditions because I could never spot the real why as to what condition I was really in. Then I left the church version of Scientology and my conditions across the board hit me in the face…then I applied them. I prospered and it was becoming effortless and has become that compared to before. I wonder what Mr M thinks when he does his conditions every week for his post. Ah yes, probably Power across the board. He just takes the stat board and turns it upside down and says ….”Now they will fear me. I am so OT I can make any stat a power stat”.

    But, I agree. It’s Treason, at best. He never stepped into LRH’s shoes and just walked. He threw them away and bought a pair of diamond studded pimped out loafers and began to walk a path that very few seem to want to walk, given the real stats we see.

    DM seems to have given us a new condition. The condition of Power Plunge, written as follows:

    1) Disconnect and deny ownership of everything. Make others responsible for my f–k-ups. LRH didn’t get the books right, so HE f—-d up, not me.

    2) Destroy the records of all my lines so nobody can see my crimes. Nobody can do my post. Not even LRH. He had boring stages. I have a tan and $3000 suits that blend in well with the backdrops. My hat write up is non of anyone’s f—–g business. I will disconnect all you SOB’s if you try to find my crimes.

    3) See number 2. Tough s–t. Nobody alive on this planet is worthy of a my hat write-up, so I won’t write it up. What you will get is a new e-meter and I had to design it because LRH lived in a world of vacuum tubes.

    4) Nobody can occupy MY post. You all SCOHB. When I die, you all die with me.

    Now get out of my way because I am going to get a meter check, and if that f–k-up of an examiner does not tell me,”thank you, your needle swung three times, oh captain my captain”, I am going to jump across the table and give him twice the popping I gave Rinder.

    Much love and up yours! No, not up your stats, just UP YOURS! Do I have to clarify EVERYTHING!~!~!!!~~!~!~!~!~@~!~!~!~!~!@!@#@#$#$^%^*!!!!

    Dave

  18. If you are truly so new to the scene KC, I’m puzzled how you could know to ask if “DM” even should be brought out?

    • Hi Ronn ,
      I have been doing a lot of reading about the COS since Tom & Katie’s divorce.I knew a little about Scientology from my daughter a few yrs ago-but never really researched it until the last couple of weeks.I have read hrs & hrs of stories.I have read Marty’s story- Headley story-basically read anything I could get my hands on-So I know about DM’s crimes-I call them crimes b/c that is what they are. What DM did to Karen & Heber & so many other people broke my heart. I am in agreement with many of you that DM should be removed-even though I do not belong to the church.I’m just a regular citizen who believes people should be treated with respect & kindness.
      I hope I answered your question & wish you a good day!!

      • KC, as mentioned above, have a look at savescientology.com to see what is being done on the corporate legality side by some independent Scientologists.

  19. To Dani, Tami, the staff and public of the Dror Center:

    WOW!

    What you guys have collectively done is of great magnitude and no small consequence. You have courageously walked through the exit gate, and in doing so, you have turned it into Panama Canal sized flood gates!

    You just made it possible for the next mission to follow your steps.

    Who will be next? Madrid?

    My love and admiration to all of you.

    Luis

  20. Glenn C. Briggs

    SUCCESS STORY: Dani and Tami Lemberger’s “An Open Letter to all Scientologists”, is virtually a successful auditing session for me. It fully validates my reasons for leaving my post as Staff Chaplain at Gold in 2003, after 18 years in the SO, most of it at INCOMM. I could no longer tolerate the obvious, to me, suppression of so many dedicated Sea Org members who devoted their lives to LRH, but not to DM. I did not announce my leaving to my wife, Sarah Leopold, inasmuch as I did not want to jeopardize her future in the SO. Because her daughter, Gala Gualtieri was on staff at Flag, I fully expected Sarah would not want to leave with me and face the inevitable disconnection from her daughter which would ensue. I have had my former stepson, Mike Gorham, disconnect from me. Of course, this saddens me and while I expected it, will never accept it as an action which LRH would condone. For the past 4 years I have been serving as the primary caregiver for my 99 year old ex mother-in-law, the grandmother of my children. I am in no position financially to engage in Scientology activities of any kind except to read the books I have and listen to the CD’s I have and that only one evening a month when I “visit” my own quarters 300 miles from MIL’s home. At 78, I do not anticipate much more direct activity except for the above self-study after MIL drops her body and I can return to a life regimen of my own. And, I fully intend to engage in that study. I have never turned away from LRH in my own mind, continuing to consider myself a Scientologist in spite of my declare, but had not determined my “status” until I read the Lemberger’s open letter. I’m free again. Thank you so much, Dani, Tami and Marty for a very successful session. Sincerely, Glenn C. Briggs

    • Hello Glenn!!! Nice to see you here and thank you for making yourself known. You are a stand-up guy and always have been. I hope you are in touch with Christine (Windhorse) as you share familial connections.

      Welcome friend.

      • Glenn C. Briggs

        Thanks for your kind welcome, Mike. I am unaware I share familial connections with Christine, but that’s not the first thing I didn’t know. How can I get in touch with her?

    • martyrathbun09

      Hi Glenn. It is great to hear from you. Keep on keeping on.

      • Glenn C. Briggs

        Thanks, Marty! I’m happy to have opened this comm line and delighted and grateful for what you and others, loyal to LRH, are doing to restore Scientology to its proper place.

        • Li'll bit of stuff

          Glen, What a liberating thing to do! Just by stepping
          into the sunshine! And you know what’s even better?
          ………..restoring YOU to your “proper” place!
          …………………FREE ……to be you…again!
          Welcome,
          Calvin.

  21. BTW, the world community is assigning Tom Cruise his condition: “Not to be trusted.”
    The Atlantic:
    “Who’s Left To Defend Tom Cruise”

    http://www.theatlantic.com/entertainment/archive/2012/07/whos-left-to-defend-tom-cruise/259684/

  22. Dani Lemberger

    Dear friends, I have read your comments. Thank you for your love and support. We are doing well, continuing to communicate to the world, pushing forward the liberation of Scientology. I’ll keep you posted on Marty’s blog, love, Dani and Tami

  23. Great work and also your letter Hope to see a few more as a result of your excellent efforts/ I spoke to my freinds also in Hafia they are happy for you
    both but wish to remain quiet

  24. freedomfromyouin2006

    This condition write-up was beautiful and moving for me, and I was nearly reduced to tears by it. My husband and I were just talking this evening about how nice it would have been if he could have sent a few assholes to Ethics himself, because he was constantly slapped with off-policy bullshit “policies,” that were sent to him “directly from CMO”. But that, of course, would have gotten him in a world of trouble. We then half-joked about how nice it would have been to be able to submit a few KR’s about the same thing, or even one about DM. In my humble opinion, that is almost the same thing as writing your own letter for leaving publicly!
    How wonderful it was to read this Condition Assignment, today! You said all that we’ve wished we could say for several years. We pray every day to once again see some of our dearest friends, and be free of the fear of personally contacting them. Thank you!

    • freedom: you touch upon an interesting point that probably deserves its own post.

      Miscavige completely co-opted the CMO. They became his servants, runners and enforcers, carrying out “Command Intention.”

      It is an interesting piece of the puzzle as to how Miscavige has asserted that he is “carrying out LRH’s intentions” and is the “anointed successor to LRH.” The COMMODORE’S Messenger Org is positioned as being “LRH Messengers” in the mind of staff and public (no matter how untrue this may be). That the COMMODORE’s messengers now act as COB’s messengers is a message to one and all.

      Believe me, the CMO today are complete lackeys. They think their direct boss is Miscavige (not CMO International, which has not existed for 7 years at least). If you could see what happens when Miscavige goes to Flag or the Freewinds or UK it would make you gag. These kids literally serve him meals, make his bed, follow him around to pick up his camel straight butts like lost puppy dogs. But they get less respect that his actual dogs who wear captain’s bars….

  25. freedomfromyouin2006

    It made me sick to my stomach to learn that half of the “commands” sent from up-high were squirrely, off-policy garbage, and that everyone in my Org had to snap to it and “make it so”. I was shown many of LRH’s policies. Apparently LRH doesn’t matter anymore; they’ve fixed that.
    Tampa was a very clear example of this, because the CMO had a very clear example to make out of Tampa Org. They were going to be one of the Model Ideal Orgs, so the off-policy particles had to move so much more quickly. Congratulations on making Saint Hill size in record-time! If being Saint Hill-sized means never being able to do your Objectives directly after doing your TRs because there is not one twin available, not even staff, then I am ON-BOARD, sirs! =Fanning away the sarcasm.=

Leave a Reply

