Wolfgang Keller – Class VIII

Hello Friends!

Here I am! I know and I apologize; I know I should have informed you much earlier about my whereabouts and future plans!

Eight months ago, I realized that I could no longer continue to support the out-tech and off-policy actions of the “Church of Scientology.” I have been working since to create an independent practice where I can deliver standard tech as LRH intended it to be delivered.

This has been an interesting, but likewise challenging time for me. It all started with my finally awakening and confronting of our situation with the Church of Scientology. And I am saying “our” on purpose because it is not, as I had been thinking for over five years, it is not only my own dilemma. My previous self-centeredness may serve as an excuse for not having stood up much earlier. Because of my realization, however, that I was misled in observing an appearance, rather than the reality, I now decided to act in a decisive manner.

My introduction to Scientology

It was Easter 1969 in New York City when I was introduced to Scientology; yes, John McMasters and Mario Feninger were present, and I immediately became an enthusiastic follower.

Since I couldn’t find any organization or mission in Pittsburgh, PA where I then lived, I changed my employer and moved to New York City – but that’s another story that I should write about on my own blog – and I moved up to the state of Clear and beyond to OT III.

When I look back, this era still represents one of my most exciting journeys with previously never experienced adventures and inroads into a terra incognita, the territories of my mind, or in a much broader aspect, the territories of the human mind.

One thing is true for sure: All of us share a common something that has, depending on one’s orientation, different names, such as the original sin, the monkey or, as Hubbard coined it, the reactive mind. It has actually nothing to do with you and me, however, it has become part and parcel of a package that all of us are carrying and that, to our detriment, unites all human beings on our planet in a very arbitrary and peculiar way.

Again, this is something completely outside the scope of my announcement.- Let me come back to what I wanted to talk about: The reason for this post!

Becoming an Auditor

I would like to give a very brief overview of the years following my exciting discoveries. After completing OT IIII, I envisioned a more important role for my life than to be working as an engineer, even though I loved my profession and had invested years of studying to acquire a masters and a doctors degree in engineering. Nevertheless, I was determined to become an auditor and help others to experience similar gains that I had received.

From 1974 to 1977, I went to Denmark where, at the Advanced Organization St. Hill, I completed my first auditor training and internships up to Class VIII. Later I redid my Class VI internship and the new NED course with internship at Flag and audited until 1980 at Flag’s Case Cracker Unit. With further tech developments I studied the Snr Sec Checker and FPRD courses with internships, did the GAT Pro TRs and Metering Courses at Flag and advanced up to OT VII.  In 2009, I enjoyed being a new GAT Class VI Internship graduate at ASHO of Los Angeles.

By now, for almost 25 years, my goals that I pursued with my field auditing group, the ARC Team, were:

• To provide a safe and undisturbed place where people find time for themselves,

• To guide those interested with the techniques developed by L. Ron Hubbard to achieve more spiritual awareness, more independence and more success in life,

• To deliver the lower Bridge from Life Repair up to Clear, and to have my pre-Clears well prepared for their further travel towards OT at an advanced Scientology organization,

• To provide a place where basic courses are available under standard course supervision,

• To be dedicated to deliver Hubbard’s technologies in the most standard way achievable. For this reason, all members of the ARC Team are not only highly trained interned auditors (from Class V graduate up to Class VIII), but also well advanced on the right side of the Bridge (OT III up to OT VIII).

None of this has changed!

What has changed

While our ARC Team has remained a safe place to spiritually advance and to enjoy the many wins possible, I had to confront the ugly truth that there no longer exists an organization within the “Church of Scientology” that I could trust to lead my pre-Clears further towards OT!

I had to confront the ugly truth that the organizations of the “Church of Scientology” had changed. These institutions had come to treat my Pre-Clears, not too different from the screening at the airports, with suspicion. They had to undergo strenuous and costly security checks and had to prove their good intentions by more and more generous donations, not just for their services. Those surprises that acted as major distractions from their envisioned goals, my pre-Clears had not been prepared for.

More and more they became inclined to believe that they had come to help the organizations rather than be serviced by them. When those observations already created great concern, much worse was my discovery of the ongoing alterations of LRH’s tech particularly in regards to auditing which made it harder and harder not only to become trained, but to advance towards OT. For specific details, please resort to my blog:

http://thedragonpapers.wordpress.com

The solution to the dilemma

For quite some time I was stuck with a great dilemma! I had been stuck and I was therefore willing to compromise in many respects, as long as I thought that our Bridge was solely available in the “Church of Scientology.”

To my greatest relief, however, I found out that LRH’s precious legacy had been preserved outside the parameters of the official organizations. It had not only survived, but it is in full blossom!

My last hesitations were blown away! There is a Bridge! And it is accessible! And it can be traveled because it is on source! Additionally, it offers a safer passage than the one under the control of those who pride themselves as being the guardians of Keeping Scientology Working!

Without further uncertainty, I have decided to part with the Church of Scientology!

The future

As a member of the independent Scientology community I am offering now my services as an experienced Class VIII auditor!

With great ARC,

Wolfgang Keller, Class VIII auditor

cognizantdragon@gmail.com

Wolfgang’s Questions to RTC

214 responses to “Wolfgang Keller – Class VIII

  1. Hey Wolfgang, thanks for the great writeup and welcome! Great to “meet” you here.

  2. Welcome Wolfgang! I really appreciated your web site and all of the information. It will help others too. It was very well written and so accurate as to the current condition of this Organization overtaken by a dictator!

    I hope your family gets out soon and you reunite. All the best to you and welcome OUT!!

  3. It’s movin’ It’s happenin’! Maybe this is all as it should be. It sure seems that way. If it feels like freedom then it is the truth.

    Independents will carry on the work. Your numbers will grow.

    Love,
    Brian

  4. Hi Wolfgang! I am so happy you made it OUT!!!!!What you have done is very brave.

  5. This is wonderful news Wolfgang! Thank you very much for coming out and helping us. It is a brave and honorable thing that you are doing.

    Boy oh, boy! Texas Indies are springin’ up left and right. There must be someone there with a “Texas sized” sphere of influence!

    Marty, you draw these top quality cats like a magnet. Amazing.

  6. Wolfgang — I can literally see and feel your beautiful theta in your very inviting picture. Who would not feel safe sitting with you in an auditing session! Best wishes for your ongoing endeavors.

  7. Please forgive me for going off topic, but I thought this would be of interest to people here.

    Members of Anonymous on WWP placed a subtitled version of the French television special “Money, Mysteries, and Controversies: At the Heart of Scientology” on YouTube. Mike Rinder is interviewed at 0:56:20 – 1:07:05 in the subtitled video below:

    Also, while I’m here, thank you all for the contribution to the Headley Family Legal Fund. It is much appreciated.

  8. Thank you Mr. Wolfgang!!!

    “Within a system which denies the existence of basic human rights, fear tends to be the order of the day. Fear of imprisonment, fear of torture, fear of death, fear of losing friends, family, property or means of livelihood, fear of poverty, fear of isolation, fear of failure. A most insidious form of fear is that which masquerades as common sense or even wisdom, condemning as foolish, reckless, insignificant or futile the small, daily acts of courage which help to preserve man’s self-respect and inherent human dignity. It is not easy for a people conditioned by fear under the iron rule of the principle that might is right to free themselves from the enervating miasma of fear. Yet even under the most crushing state machinery courage rises up again and again, for fear is not the natural state of civilized man.”
    ― Aung San Suu Kyi, Freedom from Fear

    • Thank you for the nice quote. However, what do we have to fear? No imprisonment, no death penalty! But, I guess, independent of realities, fears will be restimulated from sources buried deep within our minds.

  9. Congratulations Wolfgang! You are a powerful source for good! Regarding your comments on Super Power, this thought/scenario just occurred to me. What if Super Power, as LRH wrote it up and planned to deliver it, actually was capable of doing exactly what he intended it to do and the “powers that be” inserted DM to make sure it was delayed and never saw the light of day until they were done raping, pillaging and destroying Earth and all it’s inhabitants. It appears to me that what is happening to Scientology is a microcosm of what is happening all over the world. Corporate Scientology is simply the “Monsanto” of religions. As a final step in their plan perhaps they will release their Black Super Power which will simply drain any remaining wealth and heavily implant anyone still left standing. Comparing the state of the world 34 years ago to the state we find ourselves in today can cause one to wonder “what if?” LRH did say this was a deadly serious game….

    • Thanks, I like your analogy to gene modified products. You might be right, what was supposed to allow for planetary clearing is somehow pushed to the end of priorities. Imagine, what would happen if all the staff would receive super power – e.g.the ethics and justice repair list – might there be a revolt?

  10. Dear Wolfgang! ALL THE BEST,TO YOU!

  11. Marty mentioned a “tipping point” on his blog recently and credited Steve Hall’s Indy 500 list as a measurable indicator of reaching that tipping point. I cannot help but wonder if we have already passed beyond the tipping point. With the continuing mass exodus from Pharaoh Dave’s Egypt, and so many free scientologists delivering and receiving training and auditing in the independent field, it seems to me that the Church has simply become irrelevant. Am I just dreaming this up, or does anyone else feel the same way?

    Nancy

    • Well, the “Church” is mainly creating bad PR for us which is anything else, but needed.

      • That is true, but are they spelling your name right? Hehe!

        All joking aside, I have been fascinated with the curiousity and support demonstrated by non-scientologists on Tony O’s VV blog as well as on Marty’s blog. Particularly fascinating to me was Tony’s defense of independent scientologists on his own blog when a few anti-scns were making disparaging remarks against the indie movement. Although Tony enjoys poking fun at certain scientology cultural ideas, namely XENU – he adamantly defends the indies by stating that he has never heard of or observed an indie committing the abuses and crimes that are regularly perpetrated by the CoS.

        This public differentiation isn’t even my main point though. The indie movement is growing and thriving regardless of (and because of!) the public bad PR. If you Google “scientology gains” you will get results that point to the tech, not the Church. If Scientology is a subject – a body of knowledge – and not a church, then the Church is irrelevent now that the tech is consistently available outside of the Church.

        Nancy

  12. What happened to Pierre Ethier’s site?
    It is down and just displays a statue of the weeping Madonna.
    Hijacked or what else?

    http://www.upperbridge.org/

  13. Pingback: Miscavige Regime Wrecks……… Yet Another Family « 31 Factors

  14. Welcome to the Freezone Wolfgang! We’re so glad you joined us.
    Kerrie & Carey

  15. Wow! This is all sooooo great, Wolfgang. BIG congratulations to you from me! I GREATLY admire your courage and tenacity. Also, I started readIng a book in Italian, written for intermediate students, AND I ALREADY KNOW 95% OF THE WORDS!! Yaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!!! Caroline

    • Hi Carole, Nice to see you on this blog! Thanks for your sweet acknowledgements. Great on your Italian! I just came back from martial arts training, to balance my spiritual and physical universes.
      Wolfgang

  16. Congratulations Wolfgang and welcome. It is obvious you have confronted and evaluated some bumps in the road. You are here now, and very valuable to the Independent movement. May you prosper and be happy in your adventures.

    • Hi Roy, Thanks for your welcome. Having entered the fields of the Indies is indeed a very, very pleasant experience.
      It’s amazing to me how I am exploring a culture of genuine friendliness, of genuine interest, of entrepreneurial spirit to live Scientology, to be creative in this field, to pressure forward without being pushed!
      Nobody has regged me; on the contrary, many have been offering their help and advice. People I never met before have offered me to stay with them. It’s simply unbelievable – what a different world!
      Having left a “Hollywood,” a world of backdrops, facades and social veneer – no wonder when stating how one really feels and what one really thinks is outlawed – I am now in a world much more real. I feel that I returned home home after years of odysseys.
      Wolfgang

  17. Wolfgang, you might get a kick out of this. Yesterday, I was making up my contacts sheet and put down the phone number to call in Rome. Then, I went to my phone to call and test it. The hotel attendant picked up – and my mind went totally blank. So, I said, “uh, uh, uh, GRAZIE!” in a loud voice. And he said “PREGO” in an equally loud voice! So embarassed.

Leave a Reply

